Tha Mixtape IV: Tha Rebirth – Album Art, Tracklist & Pre-Order Link

05.20.2020 – 1 Week From Today My New Project Drops!🌀
Pre-Order now and get my song ‘Confident’ a week before it drops!

Click Here:

SniperShot – Tha Mixtape IV: Tha Rebirth Tracklist

1. IIIIntro
2. Confident – Produced By: Lyr1kz
3. Chop You Off – Produced By: Fayo Beats
4. Bein Real Don’t Cost A Thang Ft. Project Pat – Produced By: VK Beatz
5. Tha Shoota – Produced By: Prezidential
6. Face Facts – Produced By: Chainz
7. Enterlude
8. Word Warrior Ft. R.Bones & Cass Maenius – Produced By: Mike Titan
9. So Fresh – Produced By: Prezidential
10. YouTube Channel Go Berzerk – Produced By: E Tha Gr8
11. Get Thoed – Produced By: Mr. Lee
12. SniperShot Still Holdin – Produced By: iLL FADED
13. Out Here In Texas Ft. Cass Maenius – Produced By: Prezidential
14. OOOOutro

Album Art by: Ean K Pegram (

The doctrine of rebirth affirms that man as a rational being is not identical with the body that he inhabits. That he has an eternal existence apart from body and that in the course of personal growth is born many times into the physical world. This series of embodiments makes possible the unfoldment of human consciousness and the orderly release and development of the infinite potential locked within man.

Recorded & Mixed By: Mixed By The Engineer ( and Wes Brown for Shot Records and Track 10 by: Yaschua Duprey for Duprey Recording Studio in Seminole, FL (

Recorded at Empire Sound Studio and Shot Records Studio in Dallas, TX & Duprey Recording Studio in Seminole, FL For All Things Snipes! 🌀

© Shot Records 2020


Comments are closed.